1 Hour Story Time


  • Ages 6 & up
  • Language: English

$10 per person
Buy

Book Club


Twas The Night Before Christmas and other great stories, prior to Santa's arrival, read by Mrs. Claus. 

I am mountain time 8 pm, if you are in Pacific 7 pm and Eastern is 10 pm

Lets see where Santa is from the start of the 1st story, during the half way point of the hour and after we read Twas the night before Christmas.......  I will be using santa tracker, during our 1 hour reading..... The reading could go over if children have questions, I will do my best to answer.  

Your host

Host Reviews

4.5 out of 5 (13 reviews)
Verified Cooking Guest

Trish is patient with everyone. She answers all questions and engages everyone. Her teaching methods are definitely conducive to learning and are so much fun.

Verified Baking Guest

This class was fun and engaging. Host worked through technical issues and we had plenty of time still.

Verified Cooking Guest

The recipe was good. A much lighter meal than eating in the Chinese restaurant. I will make this again. I purchased a lot of ingredients that we didn't use and that were not mentioned. My fault for not asking more questions. On a zoom call I really do thin

View Patricia Cook Arnquist's Profile

Events like this

Support