Paint Nite: Custom Calavera "Sugar Skull"


  • 2 hours long
  • Ages 21 & up

$35 per person
Buy

The Original Paint Nite: Unleash your inner artist

Join us for a special wine glass painting event!  Each guest gets 2 glasses to paint!

Grab your friends and unleash your inner artist at the Original Paint Nite. You’ll go from a blank canvas to a masterpiece of your own, with plenty of laughs along the way. Guided by a talented and entertaining artist, you'll be amazed at what you create, and how much fun you have doing it.

Yaymaker events give you everything you need to get up, get out, and get making! Instruction is provided by an expert host, so no experience is required, and everything you need is supplied. Grab your friends to paint, plant, tinker, and build—and give your week something to shout about.

 

 

Your location

A photo of a Yaymaker Venue called Tassone's Wine Garden located in Baldwinsville, NY
Tassone's Wine Garden

Good Wine, Good Food, Good Friends!  Elegant dining in the Italian tradition with over three generations of service and expertise in the art of Italian cuisine.  Just a 10 minute scenic drive to the North of Syracuse, NY and you'll arrive at Tassone's, one of Upstate New York's finest Italian restaurants.  Enjoy an assortment of fine wines, healthy portions and specially selected desserts.   www.tassoneswinegarden.com  

Your host

Yaymaker Host Claire McKenney located in Syracuse, NY

You could say I was born with a paintbrush in hand, descending from a long line of artistic talent. From the days of spending hours chalking up the entire sidewalk which extended the entire length of my parents' home, to selling bookmarks I designed and sold for 10 cents in elementary school, it's been nothing but love.   In 2008, I moved to Hawaii for two years, and there was inspired to share my artwork with the world! Who wouldn't be inspired--it's Hawaii after all! While there, I started painting custom wine glasses for friends' weddings, and after that dove into the world of upcyling.   While I'm not painting, you can probably catch me hiking, at the beach, or on some other outdoor adventure with my husband, kids and 2 rescue dogs.

Support